Contact

Continental Equipment Company
2550 Cassens Drive
Fenton, Missouri 63026

636-343-7679

 

General Manager
Mike McCarron

314-221-1710
mikem@continentalcompany.com

Parts Manager
Jeff Chapman

314-471-4828
jeffc@continentalcompany.com

Sales Manager
Todd Bullock

314-422-3334
toddb@continentalcompany.com

 

 

Territory Managers:

Central Illinois/Northeast Missouri
Paxton Moran

314-650-9095
paxtonm@continentalcompany.com

Southwest Missouri
Reed Jensen

314-208-5486
reedj@continentalcompany.com

Southern Illinois/Southern Missouri
Jeff Bowling

573-760-3137
jeffb@continentalcompany.com

Kansas/Northwest Missouri
Justin Sanders

913-208-7722
justins@continentalcompany.com